Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Sam Hodges
Sam Hodges | Dealer Principal
Office: 08 9273 3131
Email: shodges@porscheperth.com.au
Nathan James
Nathan James | Financial Controller
Office: 08 9351 3888
Email: njames@porscheperth.com.au
Janelle Druvins
Janelle Druvins | Marketing Manager
Office: 08 9273 3131
Email: jdruvins@porscheperth.com.au
Claudia Di Virgilio
Claudia Di Virgilio | Business Manager
Office: 08 9273 3110
Mobile: 0438 121 997
Email: cdivirgilio@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Sales Team

 
Paul Swiderski
Paul Swiderski | General Sales Manager
Office: 08 9273 3135
Mobile: 0417 902 409
Email: pswiderski@porscheperth.com.au
Marco Magnaterra
Marco Magnaterra | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3153
Mobile: 0401 375 471
Email: mmagnaterra@porscheperth.com.au
Andy Porada
Andy Porada | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3134
Mobile: 0419 932 219
Email: aporada@porscheperth.com.au
Michael Della-Polina
Michael Della-Polina | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3136
Mobile: 0422 802 144
Email: MDella-Polina@porscheperth.com.au
Kira Smith
Kira Smith | Stock Controller & Warranty Clerk
Office: 08 9273 3109
Email: ksmith@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Eddie Mura
Eddie Mura | Service Manager
Office: 08 9273 3123
Email: emura@porscheperth.com.au
Neil Durrant
Neil Durrant | Service Advisor
Office: 08 9273 3124
Email: ndurrant@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Parts Team

 
Peter Foote
Peter Foote | Parts Manager
Office: 08 9273 3159
Email: pfoote@porscheperth.com.au
Joshua De Leeuw
Joshua De Leeuw | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 08 9273 3114
Email: jdeleeuw@porscheperth.com.au
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Perth. All Rights Reserved, License No. DL 9261. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies